image

SJN PARISH STAFF

Chief Operations Officer
dprince@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 100

Samantha Delfin

Samantha Delfin

Director of Middle School Youth Ministry
sdelfin@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 132

Janice Maginn

Sacraments Coordinator
jmaginn@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 103

Christina Hargis

Parish Organist
chargis@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 109

Paul Juarez

Paul Juarez

Director of Liturgy & EIM Site Administrator
pjuarez@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 107

Christie McGee

Christie McGee

Director of Religious Education
cmcgee@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 126

Vern Pohlmeier

Vern Pohlmeier

Facilities Administrator
vpohlmeier@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 138

Melissa Casanova

Melissa Casanova

Parish Secretary
mcasanova@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 101

Laura Hughes

Director of Adult Faith Formation
lhughes@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 117

Jon Campbell

Jonathan Campbell

Director of Social Outreach
jcampbell@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 118

Stephen Cornwell

Stephen Cornwell

Custodian
512.328.3220
 

Lance Hargis

Lance Hargis

Music Director
lhargis@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 166

Cris Lopez

Director of Life Teen Confirmation
clopez@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 110

Lisa McAdams

Accountant
lmcadams@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 111

Kelly Montgomery

Preschool Director
kmontgomery@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220 ext 116

Candy Pohlmeier

Nursery Coordinator
cpohlmeier@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220 ext 152

Joanne Senn

Joanne Senn

Stewardship Development
jsenn@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 124

 
Check out our calendar OF UPCOMING EVENTS!