image

SJN PARISH STAFF


Don Prince
Chief Operations Officer
dprince@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 100

 

 

Bennett, Diana
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
admin@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 106

 

Samantha Delfin
Director of Middle School Youth Ministry
sdelfin@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 132


Janice Maginn
Sacraments Coordinator
jmaginn@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 103

 

Christina Hargis
Parish Organist
chargis@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 109

 

Christie McGee
Director of Religious Education
cmcgee@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 126

 

Vern Pohlmeier
Facilities Administrator
vpohlmeier@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 138

 

Melissa Casanova
Parish Secretary
mcasanova@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 101

 

Laura Hughes
Director of Adult Faith Formation
lhughes@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 117

 

Deacon Mark Bennett
Facilities Manager
mbennett@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220 ext. 108

 

Jeff Jasek
Director of Liturgy
jjaskek@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220 ext. 107

Jonathan Campbell
Director of Social Outreach
jcampbell@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 118

 


Stephen Cornwell, Custodian
512.328.3220

 

Lance Hargis
Music Director
lhargis@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 166

 

Cris Lopez
Director of Life Teen Confirmation
clopez@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 110

 

Cindy Strong
Accountant
cstrong@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 111

 

Kelly Montgomery
Preschool Director
kmontgomery@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220 ext 116

 

Candy Pohlmeier
Nursery Coordinator
cpohlmeier@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220 ext 152

 

Joanne Senn
Stewardship Development
jsenn@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 124

 

Susie Thompson

Communications and Marketing
sthompson@sjnaustin.org
512.328.3220, ext. 113

Check out our calendar OF UPCOMING EVENTS!